Otto Loewi Award 2013 to Kristin Teissmar-Raible

Kristin Tessmar-Raible at the Otto Loewi Award Ceremony 2013 in Vienna

Dr. Kristin Tessmar-Raible, Group leader at the Max F. Perutz Laboratories, is the recipient of the Otto Loewi Award 2013, sponsored by Astra Zeneca!

Read more ...

ANA Meeting Abstract Submission Open

Joint meeting 2013-logo

It is our great pleasure to invite you to the 13th ANA Meeting, a Joint meeting together with the Austrian Pharmacological Society (APHAR), in Vienna, Sept 16-19.

Read more ...